Professor

▌ Professor


 
 

Dr. S. Nallayarasu
HoD/ Professor
nallay@iitm.ac.in91-44-2257 4819https://doe.iitm.ac.in/nallay/
Dr Abdus Samad
Professor
samad@iitm.ac.in+91 44 22574826https://doe.iitm.ac.in/samad/
Dr. P. Ananthakrishnan
Professor
ananthakrishnan@iitm.ac.in91 44 22574811https://doe.iitm.ac.in/ananthakrishnan/
Dr. K. Murali
Professor
murali@iitm.ac.in91-44-2257 4816https://doe.iitm.ac.in/murali/
Dr.Nilanjan Saha
Professor
nilanjan@iitm.ac.in91 44 22574827https://doe.iitm.ac.in/nilanjan/
Dr.Rajiv Sharma
Professor
rajivatri@iitm.ac.in91 44 2257 4822https://doe.iitm.ac.in/rajivatri/
Dr. R. Panner Selvam
Professor
pselvam@iitm.ac.in91 44 2257 4807https://doe.iitm.ac.in/pselvam/
Dr. S.A. Sannasiraj
Professor
sasraj@iitm.ac.in91-44-2257 4817https://doe.iitm.ac.in/sasraj/
Dr. P. Shanmugam
Professor
pshanmugam@iitm.ac.in91 -044-2257 4818https://doe.iitm.ac.in/pshanmugam/
Dr. Srinivasan Chandrasekaran
Professor
drsekaran@iitm.ac.in91 44 2257 4821https://doe.iitm.ac.in/drsekaran/
Dr. G. Suresh Kumar
Professor
gskumar@iitm.ac.in91 44 22574814https://doe.iitm.ac.in/gskumar/