Faculty

▌ Faculty


 
 

Dr. K. Murali
HOD/ Professor
murali@iitm.ac.in91-44-2257 4816https://doe.iitm.ac.in/murali/
Dr Abdus Samad
Professor
samad@iitm.ac.in+91 44 22574826https://doe.iitm.ac.in/samad/
Dr. Abhilash Sharma Somayajula
Assistant Professor
abhilash@iitm.ac.in04422574823https://doe.iitm.ac.in/abhilash/
Dr. P. Ananthakrishnan
Professor
ananthakrishnan@iitm.ac.in91 44 22574811https://doe.iitm.ac.in/ananthakrishnan/
Dr Deepak Kumar
Associate Professor
deepakkumar@iitm.ac.in91-44-2257-4828https://doe.iitm.ac.in/deepakkumar/
Dr. P. Krishnankutty
Professor
pkrishnankutty@iitm.ac.in91-44-2257 4820https://doe.iitm.ac.in/pkrishnankutty/
Dr. Narendran Kumar
Assistant professor
vijaykg@iitm.ac.in+91 44 22574800https://doe.iitm.ac.in/knaren/
Dr. S. Nallayarasu
Professor
nallay@iitm.ac.in91-44-2257 4819https://doe.iitm.ac.in/nallay/
Dr.Nilanjan Saha
Professor
nilanjan@iitm.ac.in91 44 22574827https://doe.iitm.ac.in/nilanjan/
Dr.Rajesh R. Nair
Associate Professor
rajeshnair@iitm.ac.in91 44 2257 4824https://doe.iitm.ac.in/rajeshnair/
Dr.Rajiv Sharma
Professor
rajivatri@iitm.ac.in91 44 2257 4822https://doe.iitm.ac.in/rajivatri/
Dr. R. Panner Selvam
Professor
pselvam@iitm.ac.in91 44 2257 4807https://doe.iitm.ac.in/pselvam/
Dr. S.A. Sannasiraj
Professor
sasraj@iitm.ac.in91-44-2257 4817https://doe.iitm.ac.in/sasraj/
Dr. P. Shanmugam
Professor
pshanmugam@iitm.ac.in91 -044-2257 4818https://doe.iitm.ac.in/pshanmugam/
Dr. Srinivasan Chandrasekaran
Professor
drsekaran@iitm.ac.in91 44 2257 4821https://doe.iitm.ac.in/drsekaran/
Dr. V. Sriram
Associate Professor
vsriram@iitm.ac.in91 44 2257 4813https://doe.iitm.ac.in/vsriram1/
Dr. V. Sundar
Professor Emeritus
vsundar@iitm.ac.in91-44-2257 4809https://doe.iitm.ac.in/vsundar/
Dr. R.Sundaravadivelu
Professor
rsun@iitm.ac.in91-44-2257 4801https://doe.iitm.ac.in/rsun/
Dr. G. Suresh Kumar
Professor
gskumar@iitm.ac.in91 44 22574814https://doe.iitm.ac.in/gskumar/
Dr. Suresh Rajendran
Assistant Professor
sureshr@iitm.ac.in91-44-2257 4830https://doe.iitm.ac.in/sureshr/
Dr. Tarun K. Chandrayadula
Assistant Professor
tkchandr@iitm.ac.in91-044-22574808https://doe.iitm.ac.in/tkchandr/
Dr. Vijay K G
Assistant Professor
vijaykg@iitm.ac.in+91 44 22574812https://doe.iitm.ac.in/vijaykg/
Dr. Vijayakumar Rajagopalan
Associate Professor
vijay2028@iitm.ac.in91-44-2257 4829https://doe.iitm.ac.in/vijay2028/